{
  "checkedAt": "2026-10-04",
  "scope": "Initial collection: six test reports across five models, two test publishers plus two manufacturers. Reviewer-reported measurements have not been independently reproduced by AmpHourLab. Keep different modes and tests separate; do not use whole-discharge efficiency as conversion-only efficiency.",
  "records": [
    {
      "slug": "pecron-f5000lfp",
      "idleW": 52,
      "reportedEfficiencyPct": 84,
      "efficiencyConditions": "Discharge load and cutoff not stated in article; not conversion-only efficiency.",
      "idleConditions": "AC inverter enabled, no connected load; temperature and firmware not stated.",
      "source": "https://www.thesolarlab.com/review/pecron-f5000lfp",
      "publisher": "The Solar Lab",
      "sourceType": "reviewer-reported test",
      "testedAt": null,
      "usableAcWh": null
    },
    {
      "slug": "pecron-f3000lfp",
      "idleW": 37,
      "reportedEfficiencyPct": 83,
      "efficiencyConditions": "Sustained 3,600W output, full to empty; includes whole-discharge losses.",
      "idleConditions": "Calculated from a full discharge with only the inverter enabled; firmware and temperature not stated.",
      "source": "https://www.thesolarlab.com/review/pecron-f3000lfp-review",
      "publisher": "The Solar Lab",
      "sourceType": "reviewer-reported test",
      "testedAt": null,
      "usableAcWh": null
    },
    {
      "slug": "anker-solix-c2000-gen-2",
      "idleW": 18,
      "reportedEfficiencyPct": 89,
      "efficiencyConditions": "Discharge load and cutoff not stated in article; not conversion-only efficiency.",
      "idleConditions": "AC outlets enabled on standby. Reviewer distinguishes this from screen/USB-only operation; firmware not stated.",
      "source": "https://www.thesolarlab.com/review/anker-solix-c2000-gen-2",
      "publisher": "The Solar Lab",
      "sourceType": "reviewer-reported test",
      "testedAt": null,
      "usableAcWh": null,
      "manufacturerIdleW": 9,
      "manufacturerSource": "https://www.ankersolix.com/blogs/battery/best-home-battery-backup",
      "manufacturerNote": "Manufacturer advertises 9W; operating conditions are not specified in this article. Keep separate from the AC standby test."
    },
    {
      "slug": "bluetti-elite-200-v2",
      "idleW": 9.5,
      "reportedEfficiencyPct": 94,
      "efficiencyConditions": "Discharge load and cutoff not stated in article; not conversion-only efficiency.",
      "idleConditions": "Reviewer reports idle draw; output mode, temperature and firmware are not detailed in article.",
      "source": "https://www.thesolarlab.com/review/bluetti-elite-200-v2-review",
      "publisher": "The Solar Lab",
      "sourceType": "reviewer-reported test",
      "testedAt": null,
      "usableAcWh": null
    },
    {
      "slug": "bluetti-fridgepower",
      "idleW": 16.8,
      "reportedEfficiencyPct": 81,
      "efficiencyConditions": "Discharge load and cutoff not stated in article; not conversion-only efficiency.",
      "idleConditions": "Review sample; sleep/efficiency modes exist but exact test settings, temperature and firmware are not stated.",
      "source": "https://www.thesolarlab.com/review/bluetti-fridgepower",
      "publisher": "The Solar Lab",
      "sourceType": "reviewer-reported test",
      "testedAt": null,
      "usableAcWh": null,
      "manufacturerIdleW": 4,
      "manufacturerSource": "https://www.bluettipower.com/products/fridgepower-battery-backup",
      "manufacturerNote": "Manufacturer advertises standby consumption as low as 4W; not established as the same operating mode as the review sample."
    },
    {
      "slug": "bluetti-elite-200-v2",
      "idleW": 15,
      "reportedEfficiencyPct": 96,
      "efficiencyConditions": "AC capacity test reported 1,990Wh; load and cutoff not specified in article. DC result is separate and is not used here.",
      "idleConditions": "AC parasitic drain: 88Wh over six hours, summarized by reviewer as about 15W. Firmware and temperature not stated.",
      "source": "https://hobotech.tv/blog/bluetti-elite-200-v2-crazy-efficient-2600w-portable-solar-power-station/",
      "publisher": "HOBOTECH",
      "sourceType": "reviewer-reported test",
      "publishedAt": "2024-11-13",
      "testedAt": null,
      "usableAcWh": 1990
    }
  ]
}